Shady Records "Shady XV" Track List


All of you Eminem fans are in for a treat today! Moments ago, Shady Records revealed the track list for the highly anticipated "Shady XV" compilation album, which celebrates the label's 15 years of business: XVBack-e1414598578348


Disc X features 12 all new tracks, 9 of which feature Eminem (10 if he's on the D12 song). The disc also includes some non-Shady artists as features, such as hook singers Sia, Kobe and Skylar Grey, along with Detroit rappers Big Sean, Danny Brown, Def Loaf and Trick Trick on the disc's closing track, "Detroit vs. Everybody". On the other hand, disc V features some of the label's biggest hits including posse cut "You Don't Know" and Yelawolf's "Pop The Trunk".


"Shady XV" hits stores November 24th.