Julian Casablancas + The Voidz Reveal "Tyranny" Artwork and Track List


Moments ago, Julian Casablancas + The Voidz posted some very exciting news! On September 23rd, the group will release their very first album, Tyranny! Check out the track list below: 1. Commandant Lassard 2. Rawk Hawks 3. You Tube Comments 4. Ego 5. Batman, 10 Batmans Ago 6. Pony-tail Blues 7. Fingerless Pants 8. I'm The Best 9. Witch Balls 10. Lonely Male Hunters 11. Glory Hole Foods 12. Doc Acula 13. Gag Tears

The album is available for pre-order here for under $5! After its release, the band will depart on a North American tour, spanning over the course of 25 dates:

Screen Shot 2014-09-01 at 9.54.19 PM


Will you be checking out The Voidz when they hit your city?