Eric Bellinger Announces "Cuffing Season" Album, Reveals Release Date and Track List

Eric Bellinger is a Grammy winning singer/songwriter who has worked with many R&B/Hip-Hop superstars including Usher, Nicki Minaj, Justin Bieber, The Game and many others. After years of writing and being featured on others' tracks, the time has finally come for Bellinger to be in the spotlight. On July 7th, Eric Bellinger will drop his debut LP, Cuffing Season. The album is executively produced by Bellinger along with his manager Nieman Johnson. It features a slew of familiar faces including 2 Chainz, Mya, Tank and TLC's T-Boz, who is featured on a song titled "Creep" (sound familiar?).

Peep the cover and track list below and let us know if you're excited for Bellinger's upcoming release:


01. Cuffing Season

02. You Can Have The Hoes (feat. Boosie Badazz)

03. iPod On Shuffle

04. Overrated

05. Turn Down For You (feat. Tank & ARoc)

06. Love Made Me Do It

07. Make Up For It

08. Share ft. Chayse

09. Maybe Never

10. Creep ft. T-Boz

11. Gina ft. ARoc

12. Text Threads

13. Focused On You (feat. 2Chainz & Mya)

14. Viral (feat. IamSu)

15. Last One Standing

16. The Summery